This ARRL affiliated club was founded in 1916 and incorporated in 1919. Membership is open to all licensed amateur radio operators in good standing and anyone who is interested in amateur radio and would like to get a license.


The Field Day 2015 page is now open via clicking the above logo and or the Club Time Line. Updates will appear often as we draw closer to the last weekend in June.

If you have not already taken the few minutes needed to complete the club survey and questionnaire, please consider doing it now.

The previous notice sent out said the survey would be anonymous.  Ii was quickly pointed out that the first question asked was -"What is your call sign?".  It turns out only one person will see your call sign, Antonis Papatasaras AA6PP. He wants you to be assured he will keep your identity private. Antonis will provide the Board with the information only and no call signs. We are hoping to have mre completed surveys before this Friday's Board and Club meeting. Click here for details on the program for the general meeting.

Your continued membership and participation in club activities is important and appreciated.